carriesbookreviews.com
Risen (Blood Eternal #1) by Cole Gibsen @ColeGibsen @EntangledTeen @YABookShelf #bookreview #YA #paranormal #fantasy #vampires
Title: Risen Author: Cole Gibsen Publisher: Entangled: Teen Publication Date: March 27, 2018 Page Count: 304 My rating: 4 1/2 stars About the book: Fans of Vampire Diaries and Twilight will be th…