candidcover.net
Review: The Exes' Revenge by Jo Jakeman » The Candid Cover
The Exes' Revenge by Jo Jakeman is a fast-paced story of revenge that will surprise the reader with it's shocking ending. This dark thriller has an interesting cast of female characters who come together to seek justice for themselves. It is perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies. The Candid Cover Review: The Exes' Revenge by Jo Jakeman