candidcover.net
ARC Review: Instructions for a Secondhand Heart by Tamsyn Murray » The Candid Cover
Title: Instructions for a Secondhand Heart Author: Tamsyn Murray Publisher: Poppy Publication Date: December 5, 2017 Stars: 3/5 Summary (from Goodreads): A moving novel about grief, guilt, and the unpredictability of love, for fans of Everything, Everything and All the Bright Places. Jonny knows better than anyone that life is full of cruel ironies. He’s spent every day in a hospital … Continue reading ARC Review: Instructions for a Secondhand Heart by Tamsyn Murray