candidcover.net
Waiting on Wednesday #64: The Movie Version by Emma Wunsch » The Candid Cover
I am really intrigued by this book! I love any book with acting/filmmaking aspects, and I am so excited about the filmmaking components in The Movie Version. Since this book is recommended for fans of Jandy Nelson and Jennifer Niven, I can tell right away that this book is for me. I am super excited to read this book when it comes out in the fall!