bytheletterbookreviews.com
The Girl In The Letter by Emily Gunnis @EmilyGunnis @headlinepg @Phoebe_Swinburn
Book Description: Perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Kathryn Hughes, this gripping novel of long-buried secrets will stay with you for ever.A heartbreaking letter. A girl locked away. A mystery to…