booksnall.blog
ADVENT BOOK BLOG 14 - Jul-2018 (2) - To Snare a Witch @JUNCTIONPUBLISH @JAYRAVENAUTHOR #HORROR | Social Media Book Promotion
Advent Book Blog day 14 and today we have a change of genre as I spotlight TO SNARE A WITCH by Jay Raven. This is a short, fast paced read that will keep the pages turning. Perfect for readers of Horror. TO SNARE A WITCH by Jay Raven Available from: Amazon UK Amazon US Amazon Canada Amazon …