booklovingnut.com
Giveaway: Dead Inside by Cyndy Etler - The Book Nut: A Book Lover's Guide
The Dead Inside: a true story Author: Cyndy Etler Sourcebooks Fire On-sale: April 4, 2017 Young Adult, Hardcover $17.99 Description: For readers of Girl Interrupted and Tweak, Cyndy Etler’s gripping memoir gives readers a glimpse into the harrowing reality of her sixteen months in the notorious “tough love” program the ACLU called “a concentration …