booklovershangoutblog.com
★★NEW RELEASE★★ The Domina, Ascension Series book 5 by K.A. Linde #GetYourCopyHere: ✦ Amazon → smarturl.it/AmazonDomina ✦ Apple Books → smarturl.it/iBooksDomina ✦ B&N → smarturl.it/BNDomina ✦ Kobo → smarturl.it/KoboDomina ✦ Google Play → smarturl.it/GoogleDomina The unforgettable conclusion to the epic fantasy Ascension series that New York Times bestselling author Susan Dennard called “perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas.” The fate of the world rests on one girl’s shoulders. And her world has been turned upside down. With Cyrene’s allies in shambles after a bitter defeat, she has to find a way to bring them back together to stop the dark goddess. But with a war raging and the newly-united magical community barely held together, Cyrene’s leadership has been called into question. As fate pulls them all toward that prophetic final battle, she has to find the true meaning behind her magic…and within herself. Add on Goodreads: smarturl.it/GoodreadsDomina #BingeThisSeriesNow: ✦ The Affiliate → kalinde.com/books/the-affiliate ✦ The Bound → kalinde.com/books/the-bound ✦ The Consort → kalinde.com/books/the-consort ✦The Society → kalinda.com/books/the-society #ascensionseries #book5 #conclusion #needtoread #booksarelife #booknerdigan #bookpassion #bookster #readyourheartout #bookobsessed #alwaysreading #bookoftheday #bookstagramfeature #bookstagram #bookstagrammer #instabook #bibliophile #wildfiremarketingsolutions
View on Instagram