blog.wadetregaskis.com
Truly deleting ‘removed’ files from Lightroom
When you tell Lightroom to deleted rejected photos, it pops up a dangerous dialog box: Though it does explain itself well – i.e. if you want to actually delete the photos, you need to click &…