blog.the3day.org
A TeamBuilding Tuesday Tweet Chat on March 31
Your Susan G. Komen 3-Day® social media team is excited to announce our second Tweet Chat of 2015 on Tuesday, March 31 at 5:00 p.m. PDT (7:00 p.m. CT, and 8:00 p.m. EDT). Since the Tweet Chat will …