blog.mahabali.me
Talking about Emerging Technologies and Equity
Tomorrow (Wednesday April 24) at 7pm Cairo (5pm UTC, 12pm CT) I’ll be talking about emerging technologies and equity… if you’ve heard me talk about this kind of thing before, you …