blog.galaxyzoo.org
Hangout with Galaxy Zoo: Science Chat Later Today
Later on today we’ll be holding a Google+ Hangout with a bunch of the Galaxy Zoo science team. We’ll be broadcasting this live at 3:30pm GMT (9:30am CST, 10:30am EST) and you’ll b…