AESA Walter G. Turner Award goes to Senator Chang-Diaz and Rep. Peisch - The CES Newsroom
TAMPA, FL – State Sen. Sonia Chang-Diaz and Rep. Alice Hanlon Peisch, D-Wellesley, were awarded the 2012 Walter G. Turner Award by the American Educational Service Agency (AESA). The two co-chairs of the Joint Committee on Education were selected for their outstanding contributions to the advancement of regional education programs in Massachusetts. Joan Schuman, executive... [Read More]