IWF Bans Nine Countries With Three or More Positive Tests
The International Weightlifting Federation executive board voted unanimously to ban countries having three or more anti-doping rule violations in the 2008 and 2012 Olympic Games for one year. The countries affected are: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, China, Moldova, Kazakhstan, Russia, Turkey and Uk
Jessie Jaime