New 2011 Canadian recording artists stamp series | The Stamp Echo
On June 30th, 2011, Canada Post will begin issuing another series of stamps celebrating Canadian recording artists. This is the third installment of the series which began in 2007. This year the four honorees are : The McGarrigle Sisters, Bruce Cockburn, Robbie Robertson and Ginette Reno. The McGarrigle sisters Kate and Anna McGarrigle were raised ... Read more