blissfullyfree.blog
New Moon in Pisces… — Good Witches Homestead
Today at 8:04 am PST (11:04 am EST) we have a New Moon in Pisces. Grandmother Moon moved into the sign of Pisces this morning at 12:11 am PST (3:11 am EST). Pisces Moon energy is fruitful, feminine…