Video Game Music - blip blop
LP released in 1984. It contains 10 tracks from the games, Xeviouis, Bosconian, Pac-Man, Phozon, Mappy, Libble Rabble, Pole Position, New Rally-X, Dig Dub, and Galaga. All tracks are arranged versions done by Haruomi Hosono. There’s been a few different pressings of this album. This is a Japanese promotion pressing on Yen Records.