Everything - blip blop
Erased Tapes have announced that they will be releasing Ben Lukas Boysen and Sebastian Plano’s soundtrack to the game Everything on vinyl. The release is a single LP in a regular jacket. Preorders opened on April 27, 2017 and it released on July 26, 2017. This is the limited clear vinyl variant. It is limited … Continue reading Everything →