bewareofthereader.com
Coming your way in a few days: Nina Bocci’s first book!!! On the Corner of Love and Hate. Read the first chapter. Enter the #giveaway
Frenemies to lovers romance! On the Corner of Love and Hate by Nina Bocci Synopsis For fans of Christina Lauren and Lauren Layne comes a delightfully sassy and sexy romance about a campaign manager…