betweentheworlds.church
Join me tomorrow for our regular Wednesday service live!
If you would like to join me live, I will be streaming at 4 pm Central European Time/ 10 am Eastern US/ 7 am Pacific US. The service should run about 30 minutes, and I will be available for questio…