beneaththecoversblog.com
Cover Reveal - SAPPHIRE by JA Low - Beneath The Covers Blog
Title: Sapphire Series: Bratva Jewels #1 Author: J A Low Publisher: Hachette Australia Genre: Romantic Suspense Cover Design: Book Nerd Fan Girl Release Date: July 30, 2017 Blurb An unconventional love is tested to its limits in this completely immersive dark ménage suspense, for fans of JL Perry and Pepper Winters. Mateo is used to … Read More