babsbookbistro.net
Murder, She Uncovered (Murder, She Reported Series) by Peg Cochran
Murder, She Uncovered(Murder, She Reported Series)by Peg Cochran About the Book Murder, She Uncovered (Murder, She Reported Series)Cozy Mystery2nd in SeriesAlibi (May 28, 2019)Print Length ~230 PagesDigital ASIN: B07H1X2RT9 An intrepid 1930s Manhattan socialite uncovers deadly secrets during an assignment to the Hamptons in this riveting historical cozy mystery for readers of Victoria Thompson, Anne…