A Year In The Country at Electronic Sound - Wanderings Amongst Escapee Phantoms and the Layers Under the Land: Artifact Report #51/52a: - A Year In The Country
A list of reviews of albums released by A Year In The Country by Electronic Sound magazine, including the albums Fractures, The Restless Field, From The Furthest Signals, Undercurrents, The Quietened Cosmologists and All The Merry Year Round. Featuring music by Circle/Temple, Sproatly Smith, Keith Seatman, Listening Center, The British Space Group, The Hare And The Moon, Alaska, Michael Begg, Time Attendant, The Rowan Amber Mill, Polypores, David Colohan, Howlround, Field Lines Cartographer, Vic Mars, Bare Bones, Assembled Minds, Grey Frequency, Endurance, Pulselovers, Depatterning, Sharron Kraus, Magpahi, Unit One, Cosmic Neighbourhood, Jo Lepine and United Bible Studies and The Séance.