astroengine.com
Gravity and the Dark Side of the Cosmos: LIVE Perimeter Institute Lecture
Streaming LIVE here, today, at 4 p.m. PDT/7 p.m. EDT/11 p.m. GMT The Perimeter Institute’s public lecture series is back! At 7 p.m. EDT (4 p.m. PDT) today, Erik Verlinde of the University of …