andiabcs.com
Review: Pulled Under - Michelle Dalton - Andi's ABCs
Title: Pulled Under [Amazon] Author: Michelle Dalton [website] Publisher: Simon Pulse Genre: Contemporary Source/Type: Edelweiss/Digital ARC Stars: 3 of 5 Publisher Description: A shy teen befriends an attractive beach town tourist in this refreshing summertime romance, in the tradition of Sixteenth Summer and Seventeenth Summer. In the small town of Pearl Beach, Florida, Izzy Lucas …