Magro Cements Place in Australian F3 History
John Magro has equalled the long-standing record for most-consecutive race wins in the Australian Formula 3 Championship, his comprehensive victories in today’s two races in Round 4 of the AMRS at Sydney Motorsport Park taking his streak to 12 – level with the tally achieved by Ben Clucas in 2006.Magro led from lights-to-flag in both