alzheimersspeaks.wordpress.com
New Books Allow People with Dementia the Ability to Continue to Reading
Listen Today, December 25th, 2018 at: 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST and 7pm London time. Listen in Below by Clicking on the Graphic Watch the Interview Below Marlena Books – Brings Dig…