Fools Logic: The Music of Supertramp
In celebration of the 40th anniversary of the release of Supertramp’s quadruple platinum, Grammy winning “Breakfast in America,” Fools Logic will perform the album in its entirety. Buy Tickets: Fools Logic: A Supertramp Tribute Tom Sweeney: Vocals, Guitar David Druxman: Bass, Vocals Adam “Smitty” Smith: Drums, Vocals Patrick Martin: Saxaphone, Clarinet, Percussion Jeff Bryan: Keyboards Matt Brown: Keyboards