alternative-read.com
Her Perfect Life: A gripping (for some) debut #psychologicalthriller with a killer twist by Sam Hepburn #REVIEW
Review of Her Perfect Life by Sam Hepburn A twisty psychological thriller for fans of I Let You Go and Behind Closed Doors. How far would you go to create the perfect life?