The Allentown Parking Authority is governed by a Board of Directors, each of whom is appointed by the city’s Mayor. The Board members are: Ted Zeller | Chairperson Candida Affa | Vice Chairperson Brent Hartzell | Treasurer Daryl Hendricks | Secretary Santo Napoli The next board meeting will be held on April 24, 2019, at The Allentown Parking Authority, 603 W