aheblog.com
#HEJC for 03/06/2013 - The Academic Health Economists' Blog
This month’s meeting will take place Monday 3rd June, at 5pm London time. That’ll be midday in Boston and 6pm in Geneva. Join the Facebook event here. We’ll also hold an antipodal meeting 12 …