aheblog.com
#HEJC for 01/04/2013 (new time!) - The Academic Health Economists' Blog
This month’s meeting will take place Monday 1st April, at 5pm London time. That’ll be 6pm in Cape Town and 7pm in Riga. Join the Facebook event here. We’ll also hold an antipodal meeting on T…