VA - Year 2 Celebration Download MP3 • Afro House King
This is an Afro House Music compilation by Guettoz Muzik that contains some of the best afro house music out there. With tracks by; InQfive, Mash Da Dj, Buddynice, Afropoison, Breyth, DJ Flaton Fox, LeSoul WaAfrica, Native Tribe, Dj Habias, Caianda, Afrikan Drums and many others. COMPILATION: VA – Year #2 Celebration GENRE: Afro House FORMAT: Mp3 QUALITY: 256 Kbps LABEL: Guettoz Muzik YEAR: 2019 SIZE: 452.7 MB TRACKLIST DISC 1 Afrikan Drums, DJ Lilocox – L.U.M.E (Original Mix) Afropoison – Djambero (Original Mix) Afropoison, Damasceno – Vamos Ate De Manha (Bonus Track) *******, Millz Da Dj – Rockstar (Original Mix) B