VA - Deept1 Selections, Vol. 1 DOWNLOAD mp3 • Afro House King
The first instalment of a selection of the greatest music released by Deeptone Recordings. This Afro and Deep House Compilation include tracks from Cornelius SA, Essential I, Mindlo, Frank Hooper, Black Jean, Ole and Marvin K. MUSIC: VA – Deept1 Selections, Vol. 1 FORMAT: Mp3 QUALITY: 224 Kbps LABEL: Deeptone Recordings YEAR: 2018 SIZE: 123.5 MB TRACKLIST Essential I – Back To Front (Original Mix) Ole, Cornelius SA – Forever (Cornelius SA Dub) Essential I, Mindlo – Auxiliary (Original Mix) Marvin K, Black Jean – Sweet Words Of Soul (Black Jean Dub Mix) Essential I, Mindlo, Cornelius SA – Truth Is Truth (Cornelius