MFR Souls - The Beginning (Album) • Download MP3 • Afro House King
MFR Souls – The Beginning (Album) is the latest Amapiano and afro house music project by MFR Souls. The album is composed with 9 tracks and it include features by, DJ Maphorisa, Sha Sha, Kabza De Small, DJ Tira, Thabzin Bibo and others. Download the album “The Beginning” by MFR Souls. ALBUM: MFR Souls – The Beginning GENRE: Amapiano FORMAT: Mp3 QUALITY: 256 Kbps YEAR: 2019 SIZE: 84.1 MB TRACKLIST MFR Souls – Promises (feat. Sipho Magudulela) MFR Souls – Love You Tonight (feat. DJ Maphorisa, Sha Sha & Kabza De Small) MFR Souls – Indlela (feat. Khanya Greens) MFR Souls –