afgj.org
Bilingual WEBINAR presented by the Honduras Solidarity Network | Alliance for Global Justice
[español abajo] Roots of the Exodus: from the Honduran political crisis to the Refugee caravan- an update Tuesday, December 11 at 7pm CT and Central American Time/8pm ET/6pm MT/5pm PT Please join this Honduras Solidarity Network webinar with Honduran journalist, former opposition congressman, and human rights defender, Bartolo Fuentes who was accompanying the Refugee Caravan…Read more →