acmilanswiss.net
Milan vs. Juventus Preview + Livestreams!! - ACMilanSwiss
When: Thursday, Feb. 13, 2020 Where: Giuseppe Meazza Stadium, Milan, Italy Official kickoff time: 8:45 p.m. local time in Italy and across Europe; 7:45 p.m. in the United Kingdom; 2:45 p.m. Eastern Time; 11:45 a.m. Pacific Time It’s Coppa Italia time rossoneri! After another derby loss (AC Milan blew away a two-goal lead against Inter …