absolutebritney.com
Request #SlumberParty @britneyspears @Tinashe On #MostRequestedLive Now! @OnAirRomeo
#BritneyArmy! Make sure to request Slumber Party on the #MostRequestedLive radio show right now! The show will run from 7 P.M. EST/4 P.M. PST until 12 A.M. EST/9 P.M. PST! It is broadcasted on over…