aabrahams.wordpress.com
Distant Feelings #5
Wednesday December 19th 2018, 9-9:15AM EST (New York time) 3-3:15PM GMT+1 (Paris time) 2-2:15PM GMT (Porto time) Find your time here. An Online Ritual. Open to all. Eyes closed and no talking. If y…