Ghana Rugby Announces Sevens Championship Fixtures
The Ghana Rugby Football Union (GRFU - Ghana Rugby) has announced the fixtures of the 2018 Ghana Rugby Club Championship (GRCC) Sevens Tournament. The tournament will be played in a format similar to the World Rugby HSBC Sevens Series with 12 men’s and six women’s sevens teams competing in three