Wyomissing Spartans Football - WFA Announces Hall of Fame Class
The Wyomissing Football Association announced that its members have voted to induct Mike Mitchell Jr, Scott Jones, Pat Tierney, Andrew Althouse and Ron Cardinal into the Wyomissing Football Hall of Fame. The 2019 induction ceremony will take place on Saturday,…Read more ›