Canada, Mexico qualify for Tokyo 2020 Olympic Games as top two teams across Americas
Canada and Mexico join host Japan, USA and Italy as the first five qualified nations for the six-team Tokyo 2020 Olympic Softball event Mexico, Canada, Puerto Rico and Brazil qualify to the WBSC Women’s Softball World Cup 2021. Canada and Mexico also advanced to the World Games Birmingham 2021