2020 Capital Country T-Series Nationals
The T Series Club of Australia is proud to announce the bi-annual T Series Nationals will be held in Canberra from Tuesday 13th of October 2020 (Tuesday after the Bathurst 1000) through to Friday 17th of October 2020. Unlike past Nationals that have started with an All Ford Day, the 2020 Nationals will be followed by