Sex Scene Championship 2017 : The Quarter Finalists are announced! #SSceneC2017 - Scorching Book Reviews
The Sex Scene Championship Quarter Finals start TODAY. Below is the line up with dates and times. These rounds are only live for voting for 24 hours … remember, each vote not only pushes the authors into the next round but gives you one extra shot at winning one of our fabulous prizes including a $40 Gift Card for Amazon. Quarter Final Part A Q1 (22nd/1PM PST) – Christine d’Abo vs Lane Hart Q2 (23rd/1PM PST) – Hudson Lin vs Kryssie Fortune Q3(24th/1PM PST) – Karen Stivali vs Amy Andrews Q4(25th/1PM PST) – Kelly Jamieson vs Whitley Cox or TL Watson (Round still voting here) Quarter Final Part B Q1 (22nd/2PM PST) – Mia West vs Gail Kogar Q2 (23rd/2PM PST) – Kate Meader vs Brighton Walsh Q3 (24th/2PM PST) – SA McAuley vs Cailin Briste or Sharon Kay (Round still voting here) Q4 (25th/2PM PST) – Angela Synder vs AM Arthur or Vanessa North (Round still voting here) Related