saharsblog.com
Book Review: ‘The Good Sister’, by Jamie Kain - Journalling Joy on Sahar's Blog
In the tradition of Jodi Picoult, Jamie Kain’s The Good Sister begins with pieces of a story that are brought together with increasing momentum and culminates into a poignant ending. A previously perfect-from-the-outside family unit of five – Sarah, Rachel, Asha, and their parents – starts breaking apart after Sarah’s cancer diagnosis. With an absent… Read More Book Review: ‘The Good Sister’, by Jamie Kain