saharsblog.com
Book Recommendation: ‘The Dress Shop of Dreams’ by Menna Van Praag - Journalling Joy on Sahar's Blog
Happy Sunday! As you ready yourself for another great week, are you wondering what book to take along with you on your commute? Take a peek at this week’s recommended commute companion! Recommended Book: ‘The Dress Shop of Dreams’ by Menna Van Praag Review. Author Spotlight. Purchase here. Synopsis For fans of Alice Hoffman, Sarah… Read More Book Recommendation: ‘The Dress Shop of Dreams’ by Menna Van Praag