ESPN will honor three coaches killed in Parkland school shooting with ESPY heroism award - RocketNews | Top News Stories From Around the Globe
ESPN's Best Coach ESPY will go to the three coaches who died trying to save students in the mass shooting at Marjory Stoneman-Douglas High in Parkland, Fla. Aaron Feis, Scott Beigel and Chris Hixon will be posthumously honored on July 18.