Rally NSW welcomes two new events for 2020
Rally NSW has released the 2020 MTA NSW Rally Championship calendar, with six rounds confirmed for the season. Like in 2019, the state championship will head to multiple parts of New South Wales for the six-round season, including one joint round with the Motorsport Australia Rally Championship.