Points Table Asian Games 2018 Hockey Jakarta 2018 | Standings And Results - Play Caper
The ongoing Asian Games 2018 is being held in Jakarta Palembang, Indonesia from August 19th to 1 September 2018. Total 12 teams each from two groups are participating in the tournament in a round robin format. Group A (Pool A) Teams: India, Korea, Japan, Sri Lanka, Indonesia, Hong Kong. Group B (Pool B) Teams: Malaysia,More