AAF Northern Illinois Names 2018-2019 Board of Directors
The American Advertising Federation Northern Illinois is pleased to announce its board of directors for 2018-2019. The new board’s Executive Committee includes: Erin Salisbury of Digital Hive Mind, Inc., President; Melissa Westphal of Chartwell Agency, Secretary; Stacy Wallace of V2 Marketing Communications, Treasurer; and Chris Kelley of V2 Marketing Communications, Immediate Past President. Additional board